Glenrich International School

Date

Activity

Grade

Wednesday, 1st February

Canada & US university fair: 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM (cafeteria)

11 -12

Thursday, 2nd February

Inter House Mathematics Puzzle competition

9

Saturday, 4th February

Awareness Programme on Hepatitis B for parents by Dr. Ruksana

Nursery -12

Saturday, 4th February

Session with the Principal  on STS Start-Up Guru

5-12

Monday, 6th February

Group Career Counselling session

9-10

Tuesday, 7th February – Sunday 26th February

Mock Exams

10

Saturday, 11th February

Relax N Fun event organised at sector 4 park for parents and kids

Saturday, 11th February – Thursday, 16th February

Geography Awareness Week/Global Perspectives Fest 2022-23

5-8

Saturday, 11th February

Field Trip

8

Monday, 13th February

English Essay Competition

5-9

Sunday, 12th February – Tuesday, 7th March

Mock Exams

11 & 12

Saturday, 18th February

Field Trip

7

Sunday, 19th February – Tuesday, 28th February

Inter House Chess and Volleyball Competition

5-9

Monday, 20th February

International Mother Language Day – Road Painting Event

5-9

Tuesday, 21st February

International Mother Language Day Holiday

Thursday, 23rd February

GP and Geo week presentation

5-8

Friday, 24th February

Bangla Olympiad at International Hope School

Saturday, 25th February

Partnership Programme with Choithram School India

5